Hull v Bolton (I predict the score)

22Aug09

Hull are going to attempt to take Bolton down, Megson says he expects Wanderers to pick up where they left off against Sunderland.  I find it difficult to believe this is the way Megson will set about the game.  I wouldn’t be surprised if he started more than 4 defenders.  We are running out of time to sign players whilst Hull have brought in lots of attacking potential.  I’m going to have to be optomistic though, and under Megson, that means going for a draw, realistically I should say they will win. We never look like scoring, but it’s about time we did, so 2-2.

No Responses Yet to “Hull v Bolton (I predict the score)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

